MLA Building

Click Here for Live Chat

Ask Us a Question!

Close window

Executive and Committees for 2019-2020

POSITION  NAME PHONE # FAX #  E-MAIL ADDRESS
President  James Zegers  519-673-0440 519-673-0442 james@zegers.ca
Vice-President  Erin Rankin Nash 519-963-0162 x6 519-963-0159 erin@fplaw.ca
Treasurer  Robert Ledgley 519-640-6351 519-932-3351 rledgley@lerners.ca
Asst. Treasurer Karen Hulan 519-673-4944 519-432-1660 khulan@beckettinjurylawyers.com
Past President, Lawrence Blokker 519-657-8985 519-657-7286 lblokker@robinsonblokker.com
Sick & Visiting
Secretary Nicola Circelli 519-673-1850 519-673-4966 ncircelli@circellilaw.ca
Library Jake Aitcheson -Chair 519-640-6396  519-932-3396 jaitcheson@lerners.ca
Ayren Brown 519-673-1100 519-679-6108 abrown@dyerbrownlaw.com
Law Library Cynthia Simpson 519-679-7046 519-672-5917 cynthia@middlaw.on.ca 
Shabira Tamachi 519-679-7046 519-672-5917 shabira@middlaw.on.ca
Toll-free: 866-556-5570 Library email: library@middlaw.on.ca
Administration Jennifer Wall -Chair 519-661-6736 519-667-3362 jwall@harrisonpensa.com
Kelly Nenniger 519-672-3535 519-672-3565 nenniger@municipallawyers.ca
Marshall Mayne 519-432-0632 519-432-0634 mmayne@cplaw.com
         
Entertainment Carolynn Conron -Chair 519-673-1881 519-673-0996 carolynn@conronlaw.ca
Kevin Wilbee 519-673-1670 519-439-5011 kwilbee@cramassociates.com
Nicola Circelli 519-673-1850 519-673-4966 ncircelli@circellilaw.ca
Newsletter Karen Hulan 519-673-4944 519-432-1660 khulan@beckettinjurylawyers.com
         
Website Christina Martin -Chair 519-672-2121 519-672-6065 christina.martin@siskinds.com
Jake Aitcheson 519-640-6396  519-932-3396 jaitcheson@lerners.ca
  Kelly Nenniger 519-672-3535 519-672-3565 nenniger@municipallawyers.ca
CPD Jacqueline Fortner-Chair 519-640-6322 519-932-3322 jfortner@lerners.ca
Jennifer Butkus 519-661-6768 519-667-3632 jbutkus@harrisonpensa.com
Director of CPD Paula Puddy 519-434-1901 519-681-8523 cle@middlaw.on.ca
CPD cell phone # 519-868-6771
Bench & Bar Karen Hulan -Chair 519-673-4944 519-432-1660 khulan@beckettinjurylawyers.com
Anna Szczurko 519-660-7784 519-672-6065 anna.szczurko@siskinds.com
Mentoring Jennifer Butkus -Chair 519-661-6768 519-667-3632 jbutkus@harrisonpensa.com
Anna Szczurko 519-660-7784 519-672-6065 anna.szczurko@siskinds.com
     
Scholarship Lawrence Blokker 519-657-8985 519-657-7286 lblokker@robinsonblokker.com
       
Opening Courts Lawrence Blokker-Chair 519-657-8985 519-657-7286 lblokker@robinsonblokker.com
  Jennifer Wall 519-661-6736 519-667-3362 jwall@harrisonpensa.com
  Christina Martin 519-672-2121 519-672-6065 christina.martin@siskinds.com
  Karen Hulan 519-673-4944 519-432-1660 khulan@beckettinjurylawyers.com
  Jacqueline Fortner 519-640-6322 519-932-3322 jfortner@lerners.ca
  Anna Szczurko 519-660-7784 519-672-6065 anna.szczurko@siskinds.com
  Ayren Brown 519-673-1100 519-679-6108 abrown@dyerbrownlaw.com
  Joel Belisle 519-432-6721 x49960 800-878-2424  joel.belisle@intact.net