MLA Building

Click Here for Live Chat

Ask Us a Question!

Available M-F, 8:30-4:30, otherwise please email.

Executive and Committees for 2020-2021

POSITION  NAME PHONE # FAX #  E-MAIL ADDRESS
President  Erin Rankin Nash 519-963-0162  x6 519-963-0159 erin@fplaw.ca
Vice-President  Robert Ledgley 519-640-6351 519-932-3351 rledgley@lerners.ca
Treasurer  Karen Hulan 519-673-4944 519-432-1660 khulan@beckettinjurylawyers.com
Past President, James Zegers 519-673-0440 519-673-0442 james@zegers.ca
Sick & Visiting
Secretary Nicola Circelli 519-601-9977 nicola@nicolacircellilaw.com
Administration Jake Aitcheson -Chair 519-640-6396  519-932-3396 jaitcheson@lerners.ca
Jacqueline Fortner 519-640-6322 519-932-3322 jfortner@lerners.ca
Joel Belisle 519-432-6721 x49960 800-878-2424 joel.belisle@intact.net
Bench & Bar Jennifer Wall -Chair 519-661-6736 519-667-3362 jwall@harrisonpensa.com
Rasha El-Tawil 519-660-7712 519-672-6065 rasha.el-tawil@siskinds.com
CPD Jacqueline Fortner -Chair 519-640-6322 519-932-3322 jfortner@lerners.ca
Jennifer Wall  519-661-6736 519-667-3362 jwall@harrisonpensa.com
Alex Sharpe 519-672-4131 519-672-2044 asharpe@lerners.ca
Director of CPD Paula Puddy 519-434-1901 519-681-8523 cle@middlaw.on.ca
CPD cell phone # 519-868-6771
Entertainment Joel Belisle -Chair 519-432-6721 x49960 800-878-2424 joel.belisle@intact.net
Kevin Wilbee 519-673-1670 519-439-5011 kwilbee@cramassociates.com
Ayren Brown 519-673-1100 519-679-6108 abrown@dyerbrownlaw.com
Rasha El-Tawil 519-660-7712 519-672-6065 rasha.el-tawil@siskinds.com
Library Marshall Mayne -Chair 519-432-0632 519-432-0634 mmayne@cplaw.com
Ayren Brown 519-673-1100 519-679-6108 abrown@dyerbrownlaw.com
Robert Ledgley 519-640-6351 519-932-3351 rledgley@lerners.ca
Alex Sharpe 519-672-4131 519-672-2044 asharpe@lerners.ca
Law Library Cynthia Simpson 519-679-7046 519-672-5917 cynthia@middlaw.on.ca 
Shabira Tamachi 519-679-7046 519-672-5917 shabira@middlaw.on.ca
Toll-free: 866-556-5570 Library email: library@middlaw.on.ca
Mentoring Anna Szczurko -Chair 519-660-7784 519-672-6065 anna@siskinds.com
Sue Noorloos 519-672-5666 519-672-2674 noorloos@mckenzielake.com
Newsletter Karen Hulan  519-673-4994 519-432-1660 khulan@beckettinjurylawyers.com
Sue Noorloos 519-672-5666 519-672-2674 noorloos@mckenzielake.com
Scholarship James Zegers 519-673-0440 519-673-0442 james@zegers.ca
Website Christina Martin -Chair 519-672-2121 519-672-6065 christina.martin@siskinds.com
Jake Aitcheson 519-640-6396  519-932-3396 jaitcheson@lerners.ca
Marshall Mayne 519-432-0632 519-432-0634 mmayne@cplaw.com
Anna Szczurko 519-660-7784 519-672-6065 anna@siskinds.com
Kevin Wilbee 519-673-1670 519-439-5011 kwilbee@cramassociates.com
Opening Courts to be populated