MLA Building

Click Here for Live Chat

Ask Us a Question!

Close window

Executive and Committees for 2017-2018

POSITION  NAME PHONE # FAX #  E-MAIL ADDRESS
President  Don Crawford 519-673-1236 519-672-3906 dnkc@rogers.com
Vice-President  Lawrence Blokker 519-657-8985 519-657-7286 lblokker@robinsonblokker.com
Treasurer  Erin Rankin Nash 519-672-5666 519-672-2674 rankinnash@mckenzielake.com
Past President, Dagmara Wozniak  519-672-2121 519-672-6065 dagmara.wozniak@siskinds.com
Sick & Visiting
Secretary Lawrence Blokker 519-657-8985 519-657-7286 lblokker@robinsonblokker.com
Library James Zegers -Chair 519-673-0440 519-673-0442 james@zegers.ca
Jennifer Wall 519-679-9660 519-667-3362 jwall@harrisonpensa.com
Robert Ledgley 519-640-6351 519-932-3351 rledgley@lerners.ca
Law Library Librarians: Library email: library@middlaw.on.ca
Gail Brown 519-679-7046 519-672-5917 gail@middlaw.on.ca
Cynthia Simpson 519-679-7046 519-672-5917 cynthia@middlaw.on.ca 
Toll-free: 866-556-5570
Administration Hermina Nuric -Chair 519-931-3500 519-858-8511 hnuric@millerthomson.com
Jake Aitcheson 519-640-6396  519-932-3396 jaitcheson@lerners.ca
Nicola Circelli 519-673-1850 519-673-4966 ncircelli@circellilaw.ca
Karen Hulan 519-673-4944 519-432-1660 khulan@beckettinjurylawyers.com
Entertainment Jake Aitcheson -Co-Chair 519-640-6396  519-932-3396 jaitcheson@lerners.ca
Laura Camarra -Co-Chair 226-884-9048 226-213-4522 lcamarra@camarralaw.ca
Joel Belisle 519-432-4282 519-434-8232 joel.belisle@intact.net
Nicola Circelli 519-673-1850 519-673-4966 ncircelli@circellilaw.ca
Newsletter/ Maciek Piekosz -Chair 519-660-7718 519-660-7719 maciek@siskinds.com
Website Joel Belisle 519-432-4282 519-434-8232 joel.belisle@intact.net
Jennifer Wall 519-679-9660 519-667-3362 jwall@harrisonpensa.com
CPD Christina Martin 519-672-2121 519-672-6065 christina.martin@siskinds.com
Laura Camarra  226-884-9048 226-213-4522 lcamarra@camarralaw.ca
Director of CPD Paula Puddy 519-434-1901 519-681-8523 cle@middlaw.on.ca
CPD cell phone # 519-868-6771
Bench & Bar Robert Ledgley -Chair 519-640-6351 519-932-3351 rledgley@lerners.ca
Joyce Thomas  519-640-6370 519-932-3370 jthomas@lerners.ca
Mentoring Joyce Thomas  -Co-Chair 519-640-6370 519-932-3370 jthomas@lerners.ca
Karen Hulan  --Co-Chair 519-673-4944 519-432-1660 khulan@beckettinjurylawyers.com
Scholarship Dagmara Wozniak -Chair 519-672-2121 519-672-6065 dagmara.wozniak@siskinds.com