MLA Building

Click Here for Live Chat

Ask Us a Question!

Close window

Executive and Committees for 2018-2019

POSITION  NAME PHONE # FAX #  E-MAIL ADDRESS
President  Lawrence Blokker 519-657-8985 519-657-7286 lblokker@robinsonblokker.com
Vice-President  James Zegers  519-673-0440 519-673-0442 james@zegers.ca
Treasurer  Erin Rankin Nash 519-672-5666 519-672-2674 rankinnash@mckenzielake.com
Asst. Treasurer Robert Ledgley 519-640-6351 519-932-3351 rledgley@lerners.ca
Past President, Don Crawford 519-673-1236 519-672-3906 dnkc@rogers.com
Sick & Visiting
Secretary James Zegers  519-673-0440 519-673-0442 james@zegers.ca
Library Jennifer Wall -Chair 519-661-6736 519-667-3362 jwall@harrisonpensa.com
Jacqueline Fortner 519-640-6322 519-932-3322 jfortner@lerners.ca
Kelly Nenniger 519-672-3535 519-672-3565 nenniger@municipallawyers.ca
Law Library Librarians: Library email: library@middlaw.on.ca
Gail Brown 519-679-7046 519-672-5917 gail@middlaw.on.ca
Cynthia Simpson 519-679-7046 519-672-5917 cynthia@middlaw.on.ca 
Toll-free: 866-556-5570
Administration Christina Martin -Chair 519-672-2121 519-672-6065 christina.martin@siskinds.com
Jennifer Butkus 519-661-6768 519-667-3632 jbutkus@harrisonpensa.com
Entertainment Nicola Circelli -Chair 519-673-1850 519-673-4966 ncircelli@circellilaw.ca
Kelly Nenniger 519-672-3535 519-672-3565 nenniger@municipallawyers.ca
Carolynn Conron 519-673-1881 519-673-0996 carolynn@conronlaw.ca
Kevin Wilbee 519-673-1670 519-439-5011 kwilbee@cramassociates.com
Newsletter/ Joel Belisle -Chair 519-432-6721 x49960 519-434-8232 joel.belisle@intact.net
Website James Zegers  519-673-0440 519-673-0442 james@zegers.ca
Jennifer Wall 519-661-6736 519-667-3362 jwall@harrisonpensa.com
  Carolynn Conron 519-673-1881 519-673-0996 carolynn@conronlaw.ca
CPD Jake Aitcheson -Chair 519-640-6396  519-932-3396 jaitcheson@lerners.ca
Jennifer Butkus 519-661-6768 519-667-3632 jbutkus@harrisonpensa.com
Director of CPD Paula Puddy 519-434-1901 519-681-8523 cle@middlaw.on.ca
CPD cell phone # 519-868-6771
Bench & Bar Joyce Thomas -Chair 519-670-0450   joyce@thomaslitigation.ca
Christina Martin 519-672-2121 519-672-6065 christina.martin@siskinds.com
Mentoring Karen Hulan -Chair 519-673-4944 519-432-1660 khulan@beckettinjurylawyers.com
Jake Aitcheson 519-640-6396  519-932-3396 jaitcheson@lerners.ca
     
Scholarship Don Crawford 519-673-1236 519-672-3906 dnkc@rogers.com
       
OBA Rep. Robert Ledgley 519-640-6351 519-932-3351 rledgley@lerners.ca